Photographic Prints of Cornwall Isles of Scilly

The Isles of Scilly lie just off the coast of Cornwall. Only five of the islands are inhabited (St Mary’s, Tresco, St Martin’s, St Agnes and Bryher). In 1975, the Isles of Scilly were designated as an Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty. The Isles of Scilly Wildlife Trust, which manages around 60 per cent of the area of the Isles, including the uninhabited islands, plays an important role in protecting wildlife and their habitats. The Isles of Scilly have been part of the Duchy of Cornwall since its beginning in the 14th century.